Our Team

Home/Our Team

Johnny Mennillo

President

Christopher Mennillo

Vice President

cmennillo@prohibition.com

Brian Demers

VP of Operations / Franchise Development

bdemers@prohibition.com

Brandon Lyng

District Manager

blyng@prohibition.com

Kathleen Acciaioli

Corporate Manager

laval@prohibition.com

Camille Blais

Corporate Manager

placevertu@prohibition.com

Patrick Macalanda

Junior Accountant

headoffice@prohibition.com

Kathy Bagdassarian

Controller

accounts@mennilloventures.com

Rino Ruzich

Wholesale Director

rino@inhalnation.com

Nishtha Sagar

Webmaster

nsagar@prohibition.com

Jocelyn Lippé

Webmaster

jocelyn@lippe.ca