Notre Équipe

Home/ Equipe

Johnny Mennillo

Président

Christopher Mennillo

Vice-président

cmennillo@prohibition.com

Brian Demers

VP des opérations

bdemers@prohibition.com

Brandon Lyng

Dérant de territoire

blyng@prohibition.com

Kathleen Acciaioli

Gérant corporatif

laval@prohibition.com

Camille Blais

Gérant corporatif

placevertu@prohibition.com

Patrick Macalanda

Comptable junior

headoffice@prohibition.com

Kathy Bagdassarian

Contrôleur

accounts@mennilloventures.com

Rino Ruzich

Director

rino@inhalnation.com

Nishtha Sagar

Développeur Web

nsagar@prohibition.com

Jocelyn Lippé

Développeur Web

jocelyn@lippe.ca